Digitale Vermessungen Schadenskartierung

about us

Digitization megatrends have now affected all branches of industry, trade and crafts. Projects are increasingly being processed on a digital basis, particularly in the area of ​​measurement and inspection.

 

This digital change also forms the basis of the business model of vaireco GmbH. We use modern tools, such as 3D laser scanning or photogrammetry, tailored to specific customer requirements to create three-dimensional models, digital twins or two-dimensional ortho images. The measurements and inspections can take place from the air, from the ground or indoors.

 

As a further tool in our service, we use thermography as a proven method for heat leak detection, error detection in photovoltaic systems and moisture analysis. Vaireco GmbH transfers thermography to the 3D world and also to large geographical areas.

CONTACT

Bücklestraße 3

78467 Konstanz

(farm Technologiezentrum Konstanz e.V.)

 

+49 7531 698 4628

 

info@vaireco.de

www.vaireco.de

our team

Wolfgang_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Wolfgang Herbst

Business Development

David at Vaireco.JPG

David Schmidhuber

3D measurement /

BIM Consulting

Ken_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Ken Varner

Technology / drone pilot

Bild_edited_edited.jpg

Uwe Rehnert

Sales / drone pilot

Schdenskartierung_2.jpeg

Über uns

Der Megatrend Digitalisierung hat inzwischen alle Wirtschaftszweige der Industrie und des Handwerks erfasst. Insbesondere auch im Bereich der Vermessung und Inspektion werden zunehmend Projekte auf digitaler Basis bearbeitet.

Der digitale Wandel bildet auch die Grundlage des Geschäftsmodells der vaireco GmbH. Genau abgestimmt auf den spezifischen Kundenwunsch setzen wir moderne Werkzeuge, wie 3D-Laserscanning oder Photogrammetrie ein und erstellen dreidimensionale Modelle, digitale Zwillinge oder zweidimensionale Orthobilder. Die Messungen und Inspektionen können dabei aus der Luft, vom Boden aus oder in Innenräumen stattfinden.

Als weiteres Werkzeug setzen wir die Thermografie als bewährte Methode zur Wärmeleckerkennung, zur Fehlerdetektion in Photovoltaikanlagen und bei Feuchtigkeitsanalysen ein. Die vaireco GmbH überträgt die Thermografie in die 3D-Welt und auch auf große Flächen.

KONTAKT

Von-Emmich-Str. 4

78467 Konstanz

 

+49 7531 698 4628

info@vaireco.de

 

www.vaireco.de

Unser Team

Dr. Wolfgang Herbst

Business Development

David Schmidhuber

3D-Vermessung /

BIM Consulting

Dr. Ken Varner

Technologie / Drohnenpilot

Uwe Rehnert

Verkauf / Drohnenpilot

© 2020 vaireco GmbH